Industrial Control System
Distributed Control System DCS
Programmable Logic Controller
Other products
High-Voltage Inverter
Urban Rail Traffic Automation
The water supply and drainage processCement
SteelUrban rail transport
Trademark “Xinhua Control” passed the review of Shanghai Famous Brand Certification in March 20142014-06-12
Retrofitting project of Unit #1 (320MW) of Huaibei Guoan Power Plant put into operation on Nov 28, 2013.2014-06-12
Retrofitting project of Unit #2 (600MW) of Shanghai Wujin Second Power Plant put into operation on March 10, 2014.2014-06-12
Xinhua Group won the bid of 2*660MW oil-fired gas power station project of Iraq Salah Al-din in November 2013.2014-06-12
Products and Services of Xinhua Group have been highly appraised by clients for many times.2011-08-29
China arranged the work for energy conservation and emission reduction of this year.2009-08-06
The construction of Chengdu Metro Line 4 would be commenced this year, starting from Wenjiang and ending at Xihe.2009-08-06
The planning of industrial adjustment and invigoration would be implemented extensively2009-08-06
China ranked 4th in the global market of wind energy.2009-08-06
National Bureau of Energy: A new plan of energy development is about to be staged.2009-08-04
The application of Xinhua TiSNet-P600 in Cement Phase II
The application of Xinhua TiSNet-PLC400 in sewage treatment plant
Shanghai urban mass transit and its auxiliary projects
The application of TRT in No.2 blast furnace in Iron works
Xinhua Today
Quick Links:
About Us    |    Careers    |    Site Map    |    Contact Us
    Add:968 ZIYUE RD, SHANGHAI, CHINA    post:200241
Shanghai XInhua Control Technology (Group) Co., Ltd,,    Copyright    滬ICP備05039575
菠菜评级机构 保定市| 蓬莱市| 肥西县| 宁陵县| 旅游| 苏尼特左旗| 珠海市| 馆陶县| 兴业县| 临清市| 娄底市| 洞口县| 昌邑市| 海原县| 独山县| 桦甸市| 普格县| 青冈县| 阳城县| 兰考县| 江西省| 襄城县| 宁安市| 德州市| 色达县| 新干县| 曲阜市| 合川市| 阆中市| 开平市| 江孜县| 梧州市| 布拖县| 太和县| 思南县| 阿合奇县| 吉水县| 凤冈县| 酉阳| 滦南县| 辉县市| 和田县| 玉林市| 枞阳县| 濮阳县| 曲沃县| 西和县| 开化县| 汾阳市| 安乡县| 林西县| 德惠市| 永康市| 翁源县| 宝山区| 开封县| 岐山县| 文山县| 花莲县| 珠海市| 博客| 崇明县| 新龙县| 句容市| 肥西县| 正宁县| 广宗县| 浦东新区| 丰台区| 中西区| 遂宁市| 那曲县| 漠河县| 卢龙县| 隆德县| 平遥县| 罗山县| 江永县| 宁南县| 岐山县| 沾益县| 福安市| 巧家县| 昌邑市| 芦溪县| 同心县| 福泉市| 竹北市| 阆中市| 盐边县| 博湖县| 大名县| 永定县| 灵璧县| 察雅县| 广丰县| 乌鲁木齐县| 花莲市| 安阳市| 双流县| 资讯| 南部县| 沁阳市| 区。| 广汉市| 正安县| 陆河县| 晋宁县| 武乡县| 额尔古纳市| 高尔夫| 黄平县| 涪陵区| 唐海县| 当阳市| 南阳市| 东乡| 华亭县| 巴东县| 泗水县| 涿鹿县| 遵化市| 阿坝县| 镶黄旗| 都兰县| 大竹县| 泸水县| 三亚市| 济宁市| 灌云县| 玉山县| 石嘴山市| 成安县| 汝阳县| 保德县| 隆尧县| 文山县|