Industrial Control System
Distributed Control System DCS
Programmable Logic Controller
Other products
High-Voltage Inverter
Urban Rail Traffic Automation
The water supply and drainage processCement
SteelUrban rail transport
Trademark “Xinhua Control” passed the review of Shanghai Famous Brand Certification in March 20142014-06-12
Retrofitting project of Unit #1 (320MW) of Huaibei Guoan Power Plant put into operation on Nov 28, 2013.2014-06-12
Retrofitting project of Unit #2 (600MW) of Shanghai Wujin Second Power Plant put into operation on March 10, 2014.2014-06-12
Xinhua Group won the bid of 2*660MW oil-fired gas power station project of Iraq Salah Al-din in November 2013.2014-06-12
Products and Services of Xinhua Group have been highly appraised by clients for many times.2011-08-29
China arranged the work for energy conservation and emission reduction of this year.2009-08-06
The construction of Chengdu Metro Line 4 would be commenced this year, starting from Wenjiang and ending at Xihe.2009-08-06
The planning of industrial adjustment and invigoration would be implemented extensively2009-08-06
China ranked 4th in the global market of wind energy.2009-08-06
National Bureau of Energy: A new plan of energy development is about to be staged.2009-08-04
The application of Xinhua TiSNet-P600 in Cement Phase II
The application of Xinhua TiSNet-PLC400 in sewage treatment plant
Shanghai urban mass transit and its auxiliary projects
The application of TRT in No.2 blast furnace in Iron works
Xinhua Today
Quick Links:
About Us    |    Careers    |    Site Map    |    Contact Us
    Add:968 ZIYUE RD, SHANGHAI, CHINA    post:200241
Shanghai XInhua Control Technology (Group) Co., Ltd,,    Copyright    滬ICP備05039575
菠菜评级机构 庆安县| 平南县| 吉安市| 越西县| 灵璧县| 砀山县| 丰宁| 吉木乃县| 霍山县| 崇左市| 屏边| 万荣县| 荃湾区| 新营市| 社旗县| 江都市| 合作市| 伊春市| 磐石市| 衡水市| 贵州省| 五峰| 金寨县| 枣阳市| 新野县| 开原市| 威远县| 临颍县| 自贡市| 香港| 临江市| 辽阳县| 正蓝旗| 仁寿县| 清丰县| 郯城县| 佛山市| 吉林省| 神农架林区| 双流县| 志丹县| 龙岩市| 德化县| 德安县| 马鞍山市| 高平市| 翁牛特旗| 威远县| 安图县| 塘沽区| 萨迦县| 邹平县| 深水埗区| 麻江县| 嘉禾县| 泗阳县| 通许县| 罗山县| 云安县| 五寨县| 江达县| 德州市| 南华县| 金门县| 昌平区| 滁州市| 克什克腾旗| 德钦县| 平遥县| 新乐市| 静安区| 房山区| 伊通| 承德县| 新龙县| 高唐县| 遂昌县| 滁州市| 梁山县| 石屏县| 偏关县| 依安县| 密云县| 义乌市| 肇州县| 阳山县| 九龙县| 仲巴县| 调兵山市| 页游| 寿光市| 兴国县| 鄂托克旗| 咸阳市| 富平县| 额尔古纳市| 信宜市| 泰安市| 淳安县| 加查县| 浪卡子县| 馆陶县| 龙胜| 含山县| 乌苏市| 梧州市| 益阳市| 阿尔山市| 三门县| 鹤峰县| 沛县| 合肥市| 龙海市| 日喀则市| 耒阳市| 阳城县| 韶关市| 石楼县| 呼玛县| 康定县| 类乌齐县| 庄浪县| 福州市| 平远县| 肥东县| 准格尔旗| 漳平市| 桓台县| 建瓯市| 维西| 开封县| 宁晋县| 新干县| 康定县| 虞城县| 崇义县| 阿克陶县|